Home // Talk With Us

Talk With Us


Have a question? Fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


View Larger Map


Admissions Office

Tori A. Holmes, MAE
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 117
f:  (248) 476.1125
tholmes@mispp.edu


Financial Aid Office

Sandra Butterworth
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 121
f:  (248) 476.1125
sbutterworth@mispp.edu


Moustakas Johnson Library

Michelle Wheeler, MSI
Head Academic Librarian
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 120
f: (248) 476.1125
mwheeler@mispp.edu

Candi Wilson, MLIS
Electronic Resources Coordinator/
Academic Librarian
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 114
f: (248) 476.1125
cwilson@mispp.edu

Jana Thompkins, MLIS
Academic Librarian
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 114
f:  (248) 476.1125
jthompkins@mispp.edu


Alumni Relations

Dondi Browner, PsyD
Director of Outreach & Development
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 128
f:  (248) 476.1125
dbrowner@mispp.edu


Information Systems

Jeffrey Cross
Director of Information Technology & Building Services
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 110
f:  (248) 476.1125
jcross@mispp.edu


Registrar/ Student Services

Amanda L. Ming, MBA
Registrar/ Director of Admissions and Student Services
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 119
f:  (248) 476.1125
aming@mispp.edu


Development Office

Dondi Browner, PsyD
Director of Outreach & Development
p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 128
f:  (248) 476.1125
dbrowner@mispp.edu


Media/Events Relations

p: (248) 476.1122, ext. 100
f:  (248) 476.1125
Contact media/events